Activité Loisirs

Céline's hike

Born locally, Céline grew up in Euseigne in the Val d’Hérens. Passionate about nature and the open air, she gave into temptation and answered the call of the mountains, gaining a qualification as a mountain guide. Today, Céline shares her passion with visitors from all backgrounds, young and old, sporty or contemplative, alone or with friends.
Going hiking with Céline is to enjoy the freedom of the present moment and to experience a mini-adventure with a local expert who is passionate about nature. If you love mountain plants, wild animals, geology, the stories of the mountain dwellers, treat yourself to the privilege of a guided hike and learn to observe the signs of nature, decipher the Alpine landscapes and more!
Nothing is observed at first glance. Your guide is your eyes! Combining safety and letting go, conviviality and sharing, pleasure and emotions, you will breathe the mountain air differently and feel the intensity and authenticity of a moment of simple happiness.

Follow in the tracks of animals, observe wildlife in its habitat, hike at sunrise, climb to high altitude and roam the peaks of the Val d'Hérens, read the landscapes, go foraging, introduce toddlers to nature workshops… mountain guiding covers many facets, with passion being the keyword.
Are you tempted? Dare to go on an adventure with Céline from Alpes Attitude! Her motto: “She will take you to altitude with attitude!”

Valentine from the blog Awwway tested it and describes her experience here.
 

Contact

Céline's hike

Céline's hike



Look also

Activité Loisirs

Les randos de Céline

Enfant du pays, Céline est née et a grandi à Euseigne dans le Val d’Hérens. Passionnée de nature et de grands espaces, elle a cédé à la tentation et a répondu à l’appel de la montagne en suivant une formation d’accompagnatrice en montagne. Aujourd’hui, Céline partage sa passion avec les visiteurs de tout horizon, petits et grands, sportifs ou contemplatifs, en solo ou entre amis.
Partir avec Céline, c’est s’offrir la liberté de l’instant présent et vivre la micro-aventure avec une experte locale passionnée de nature. Vous aimez les plantes des montagnes, les animaux sauvages, la géologie, les petites histoires des montagnards, offrez-vous le privilège d’une sortie accompagnée et apprenez à observer les signes de la nature, à déchiffrer les paysages alpestres et plus encore !
Rien ne s’observe au seul premier coup d’œil. Vos yeux, c’est votre accompagnatrice ! Entre sécurité et lâcher prise, convivialité et partage, plaisir et émotions, vous allez respirer la montagne autrement et ressentir l’intensité et l’authenticité d’un moment de bonheur simple.

Partir sur les traces des animaux, observer la faune dans son habitat, randonner au lever du soleil, prendre de l’altitude et crapahuter sur les sommets du Val d’Hérens, lire les paysages, faire une cueillette sauvage, initier les tout-petits par des ateliers nature… l’accompagnement en montagne recouvre de nombreuses facettes avec pour maitre mot la passion.

Vous êtes tentés ? Osez l’aventure avec Céline d'Alpes Attitude ! Sa devise : « elle vous emmène en altitude avec attitude »!

Valentine du blog Awwway a testé et vous en parle ici 

Contact

Les randos de Céline

Les randos de Céline