ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Animation

Dogsledding in Evolène Region

Arolla/Val d’Arolla

The 25 Feb 2024 - The 02 Mar 2024 - The 03 Mar 2024 - The 10 Mar 2024 - The 13 Mar 2024 - The 24 Mar 2024 - The 27 Mar 2024

Discover the world of mushing in a stunning winter landscape.

Reservation required at +41 79 286 78 79.

1.5 km Ride
• CHF 40 per adult
• CHF 20 per child (3 to 16 years)
 
 
Mushing Initiation
• CHF 300 / 1h
• 1 to 6 persons

 

 

Dates (Satarma at Arolla) :
• Tuesday, December 26, 2023
• Saturday, December 30, 2023
• Wednesday, January 03, 2024
• Sunday, January 07, 2024
• Friday, January 12, 2024
• Wednesday, January 24, 2024
• Sunday, February 04, 2024
• Wednesday, February 07, 2024
• Monday, February 12, 2024
• Saturday, February 24, 2024
• Sunday, February 25, 2024
• Sunday, March 03, 2024
• Sunday, March 10, 2024
• Wednesday, March 13, 2024
• Sunday, March 24, 2024
• Wednesday, March 27, 2024
 
Dates (Chemeuille at Evolène) :
• Tuesday, February 13, 2024
• Saturday, March 02, 2024
 
 

Contact

Dogsledding in Evolène Region

Moix Sébastien - Les Nordiques du 1/4 d'en Bas



Location / Access

GPS coordinates :
46.0463103958255, 7.4879337129826204

Environment :
Mountain

Related articles